Tags

, , , , , ,

running-573762_640Progress Report: The closer my husband and I get to the end of getting my book manuscript ready to submit, the further away that finish line seems! I feel like I get into my own way sometime, especially since this goal of a published book has been a dream of mine most of my life. For many years I have written, and have much to release later on, but several years ago, the Author and Finisher of my faith directed to me share some very personal lessons from our financial journey. Why? So our lessons can encourage and teach others God’s way of handling prosperous and tight times. Written in my blog style, I find myself even relearning from our own mistakes and triumphs. Since we are on a journey to handling more finances, a so many of us are, we are calling the book, “The Day Before We Became Rich.”

Fulfilling a dream is a roll-up-your-sleeves, nitty-gritty job, but it is so worth pursuing. It means a great deal to me that so many of you are enjoying what the Lord prompts me to write in my blogs. I would totally love it if some of you were willing to write a brief one or two sentence endorsement of what you like about my writing to put in the endorsement section of my upcoming book. If you choose to bless me in this, please let me know if you want your name, or initials, and where you come from. Stay tuned for more, and may God bless you in the fulfillment of your dreams. Hey, three more blogs and I will reach 300. Whew.

