Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

…is editing! I love the writing part, and always have, and I so enjoy getting the ideas and downloads of wisdom from the Lord. Compared to having to meticulously rewrite and rewrite again, even typing is better.

Since most of my life I have wanted to be published, it is finally time to see this dream come true. I have to press in to go forward and to do the nitty-gritty detail work. Impatiently, I want it to be done.

Okay – Lord, I need grace. Finishing grace. Cross the publishing line, grace!

In this blog, I waned to included you in my closure process. The book I am completing is a book the Holy Spirit led me to write and has inspired every chapter. He has always given me encouragement to get assignments done, so I need to take a deep breath and plunge with faith into the completion process. More about it soon. Blessings to you in your own projects.

