Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Process, process.

Writing is totally that!

Sometimes I do this ‘process’ through editing, and more often than that, the work “processes” me!

Writing is fun and fulfilling, compelling, and exacting, but I know that now – really.

I promised I would keep you in the publishing loop. Having books published has been a dream of mine since I was a third grader, and hand wrote, in pencil, a 100 page book for an assignment. The teacher was speechless when I handed it to her in a three ring binder. She was the one who had to read the thing!

More books are rolling about in my head, and I have to take a break now and then to work on something else, before returning to being my own editor. As tedious as this process of completion is, to make a dream come true you sometimes have tor press in.

