Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

This is a cheery pre-blog to build your anticipation for my real trip blogs!

I am almost off to Part One – Arizona, for some good sister time! Fun Tucson, with the majestic mountains in the backdrop. Then, a few days later, Part Two – California, for more of my family: Mom, sisters and brothers and their families.

So different from Vermont…I can almost see the giant western skies! I can almost feel the desert heat, almost hear the Los Angeles Airport bustle, and smell the ocean air. This is an adventure I have not enjoyed in years, and I am even anticipating the interesting blogs I know I will get to share with you. Stay tuned!

The best anticipation after all the adventures, is the face of my husband meeting me at the airport, with a smile and flowers!

